Officers list

Details of Officer In-Charge Posted in Health Department Hisar

Name of OfficerDesignation DepartmentContact Number Email ID
Dr Ratna Bharti Civil Surgeon,
Dr Rajeev BatishPMO CH
Dr Aruna GargDy
Dr Jaya GoyalDy
Dr Jitender SharmaDy CSNHM &
Dr Anamika BishnoiDy CSFamily
Dr Jitender SharmaDy CSSchool
Dr Kaushal VermaDy
Dr Reena JainSMO CHC Arya
Dr Paramjeet SMO CHC
Dr Arun GargSMO CHC
Dr Yashpal ASMO CHC
Dr Roshan LalASMOCHC
Dr Kamid MondaASMOCHC
Dr Budhi RajaASMOCH
DR Mukesh kumarSMO CH
Dr Rajiv BishnoiMSTB Hospital
Dr Rekha PawarSMOUHC Azad
Dr Kuldeep DablaASMOUHC Sector

Home Covid-19 Media Bulletin
Contact List of Health Institution Officers List
Services Recruitment

Website designed and hosted by S Cube Softwares